Merfy-Lou's Musings

New Home

on May 11, 2012

I have been blogging elsewhere for a long time.  I’ve recently decided that a new home was necessary for no real reason. 
I had to use this site for a class project a year ago, and I kind of fell in love with it.  Now that I’m graduating, I would like to get back into the habit of journaling my life away.  If I had to guess how many journals I’ve started in my life, it would be at least a dozen. 

I’ve been procrastinating on a bunch of things since I’ve been in school.  My life after college and before kids should (hopefully) allow me to be able to focus on them.
Here is that list:

  • read more for fun
  • exercise (and lose 100 lbs)
  • improve my photography skills
Leave a Reply

